Skip to main content

    

Kindergarten

2020 - 2021 teachers
Teacher Paraprofessional

Michelle Bowen

Michelle Bowen

Email: rmbowen@bullochschools.org

Mary Jacobs

Mary Jacobs

Carol Deal

Carol Deal

Email: cdeal@bullochschools.org

shooting star

To Be Determined

Donna Jarrett

Donna Jarrett

Email: djarrett@bullochschools.org

Magerrika Butts

Magerrika Butts

Ashley Jennings

Ashley Jennings - 

Department Chair

Email: ajjennings@bullochschools.org

Class Website

Gwen Williams

Gwen Williams

Valerie Padgett

Valerie Padgett

Email: vpadgett@bullochschools.org

Cindy Miller

Cindy Miller

Christie Riner

Christie Riner

Email: criner@bullochschools.org

Kim Fowler

Kim Fowler

Daily Instructional Schedule  2020 - 2021

Time Activity
7:20 - 8:00 Morning Work
8:00 - 8:50 Math Block
8:55 - 9:30 Fundations
9:30 - 10:10 Guided Reading
10:20 - 10:40 Recess
10:50 - 11:26 Lunch
11:30 - 11:45 Leader in Me
11:45 - 12:00 Shared Reading
12:05 - 12:40 Connections (Art, Music, PE, STEM)
12:40 - 1:15 Rest Time
1:15 - 2:10 Centers / Clean up
2:10 Car Dismissal
2:20 Bus Dismissal