Skip to main content

Kindergarten

2019 - 2020 teachers
Teacher Paraprofessional

Kate Haisten

Kate Haisten

Email: khaisten@bullochschools.org

Mary Jacobs

Mary Jacobs

Donna Jarrett

Donna Jarrett

Email: djarrett@bullochschools.org

Magerrika Butts

Magerrika Butts

Ashley Jennings

Ashley Jennings - 

Department Chair

Email: ajjennings@bullochschools.org

Class Website

Gwen Williams

Gwen Williams

Kelli Mincey

Kelli Mincey

Email: kmincey@bullochschools.org

Indya Tanksley

Indya Tanksley

Valerie Padgett

Valerie Padgett

Email: vpadgett@bullochschools.org

Cindy Miller

Cindy Miller

Christie Riner

Christie Riner

Email: criner@bullochschools.org

Kim Fowler

Kim Fowler

Daily Instructional Schedule  2019 - 2020

Time Activity
7:20 - 8:00 Morning Work
8:00 - 9:00 Math Block
9:00 - 10:15 Guided Reading
10:15 - 10:35 Recess
10:28 - 11:08 Lunch
11:15 - 11:45 Fundations
11:45 - 12:05 Reading Block
12:05 - 12:40 Connections
12:45 - 1:15 Rest Time
1:15 - 2:00 Centers
2:10 Car Dismissal
2:20 Bus Dismissal
Field Trips
Place Date Cost
Hootie's Corn Maze October $5.00
GSU Museum January $3.00
SHS Play April $2.00

 

Links