Skip to main content
Click here for more photos from water day!!
student on slide from water day

 

 

Grade 3

2019 - 2020 Teachers

 

Katina Archie

Katina Archie

Email: iarchie@bullochschools.org

Leslie Braun

Leslie Braun

Email: lbraun@bullochschools.org

Megan Foerst

Megan Foerst

Email: mfoerst@bullochschools.org

Traci Hart

Traci Hart

Department Chair

Email: thart@bullochschools.org

Melanie Holloway

Melanie Holloway

Email: mholloway@bullochschools.org

Taylor Muirhead

Taylor Muirhead

Email: tmuirhead@bullochschools.org

 

Parent Reminders:

Please remember to check folders, planners, and book bags daily.  Be on the lookout for newsletters and study guides on Mondays.  Thanks!

   

Daily Instructional Schedule 2019 - 2020

Time

Activity
7:50 Tardy Bell
8:00 - 8:45 Block 1 Instruction
8:50 - 9:35 Connections
9:40 - 10:45 Block 2 Instruction
10:50 - 11:32 Lunch
11:30 - 11:50 Recess
11:50 - 2:10 Block 3 Instruction
2:10 - 2:15 Pack Up